Required Experience’s services are now available on G-Cloud 7 to UK-based public sector organisations.

Our services are now on G-Cloud

We are delighted to announce that Required Experience has had four of its services included on the latest version of the UK Government’s G-Cloud framework,  G7, which went live on the Digital Marketplace on 23 November.

The four services we have on G-Cloud are:

To find our services on G-Cloud search for “Required Experience” on the  G-Cloud services search form, or follow the service links above.

What is G-Cloud and who can use it?

G-Cloud is a UK Government framework that saves public sector organisations and suppliers the time and cost traditionally associated with individual procurement contracts. It is part of the UK Government’s Digital Marketplace.

You can purchase services on the Digital Marketplace if you’re:

  • part of a central government department
  • a local authority
  • a devolved administration
  • an arm’s length body
  • a wider public sector body
  • not-for-profit organisations.

If you are in any doubt whether your organisation can use G-Cloud you can check if it is on the list of eligible public bodies.

The G-Cloud buyers guide provides advice on how to use G-Cloud to find and buy services.

We’re also very happy to talk to you directly if you need any help or assistance to commission our services through G-Cloud — just contact us for a chat.

Share this post